Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

C.A.QUINTET Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: SLP5037

weight in Kg 0,400

$39.91 *

C.A.QUINTET: Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)



C.A. Quintet - Trip Thru Hell (2-LP) LP 1
1: Trip Thru Hell (Part 1)
2: Colorado Mourning
3: Cold Spider
4: Underground Music
5: Sleepy Hollow Lane
6: Smooth As Silk
7: Trip Thru Hell (Part 2)
8: Dr. Of Philosophy
9: Blow To My Soul
10: Ain't No Doubt About It (previously unissued)
11: Mickey's Monkey
12: I Put A Spell On You (previously unissued)
13: I Shot The King (previously unissued)
14: Fortune Teller's Lie (previously unissued)
15: Sadie Lavone (previously unissued)
16: Bury Me In A Marijuana Field (accoustic demo)
17: Colorado Mourning (unissued alt. version)
18: Underground Music (unissued alt. version)
19: Smooth As Silk (unissued alt. version)
20: I Want You To Love Me Girl
21: She's Got to Be True


Artikeleigenschaften von C.A.QUINTET: Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)

  • Interpret: C.A.QUINTET

  • Albumtitel: Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)

  • Format LP
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Vinyl - Beat / Rock / 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 557 Vinyl - Beat/Rock/60s/70s
  • Title Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Label SUNDAZED

  • Price code VL11
  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0090771503718

  • weight in Kg 0.400
Presseartikel über C.A.QUINTET - Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)
Customer evaluation "Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "C.A.QUINTET: Trip Thru Hell (2-LP)"

The fields marked with * are required.