Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Ray Bush's BBC Jazz Swinging At Taps

catalog number: CDROLL6019

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.39 *

Ray Bush's BBC Jazz: Swinging At Taps

(2008/ROLLERCOASTER) 15 tracks (72:28) recorded 2007


Bush's Bbc Jazz, Ray - Swinging At Taps CD 1
1: Tangerine
2: Lonesome Day Blues
3: Good Queen Bess
4: The Dukes In Bed
5: Going To Kansas City
6: Struttin' With Some Barbeque
7: Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
8: You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
9: Pullman Train
10: Autumn Leaves
11: Deed I Do
12: Lady Be Good
13: Wining Boy Blues
14: Beale Street Blues
15: Drop Down Mama


Artikeleigenschaften von Ray Bush's BBC Jazz: Swinging At Taps

  • Interpret: Ray Bush's BBC Jazz

  • Albumtitel: Swinging At Taps

  • Format CD
  • Genre Jazz

  • Title Swinging At Taps
  • Release date 2008

  • Price code VCD6
  • SubGenre Jazz - General

  • EAN: 5012814060199

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Ray Bush's BBC Jazz - Swinging At Taps
Customer evaluation "Swinging At Taps"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Ray Bush's BBC Jazz: Swinging At Taps"

The fields marked with * are required.