Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

R.L. Burnside Mississippi Hill Country Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSM2201

weight in Kg 0,100

Instead of: $19.98 * (48.35 % Saved)
$10.32 *

R.L. Burnside: Mississippi Hill Country Blues

(1967-84 'Swingmaster') (57:22/19) Blues aus dem Hill Country im Norden Mississippis. Dies sind traditionelle doch kraftvolle Countryblues-Aufnahmen / blues out of the hill country of north Mississippi, these recordings are presenting his rural side. Great powerful country blues tunes. R.L. BURNSIDE - acoustic guitar/vocals.


Burnside, R.L. - Mississippi Hill Country Blues CD 1
1: Miss Maybelle
2: House Up On A Hill
3: Gone So Long
4: Skinny Woman
5: See What My Buddy Done
6: Don't Care How Long You're Gone
7: Lost Without Your Love
8: Shake Em' On Down
9: Bad Luck And Trouble
10: Just Like A Woman
11: Greyhound Bus Station
12: Crying Won't Make Me Stay
13: Rolling And Tumbling
14: Mellow Peaches
15: I Believe
16: Poor Boy
17: Poor Black Mattie
18: Jumper On The Line
19: Long Haired Doney


Artikeleigenschaften von R.L. Burnside: Mississippi Hill Country Blues

  • Interpret: R.L. Burnside

  • Albumtitel: Mississippi Hill Country Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Mississippi Hill Country Blues

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0712136120124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über R.L. Burnside - Mississippi Hill Country Blues
Customer evaluation "Mississippi Hill Country Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "R.L. Burnside: Mississippi Hill Country Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.