Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD14332

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.66 *

BURNSIDE EXPLORATION: Burnside Exploration

The first guitar licks are reminding me of early recordings by blues/rock originators, The Cream ... Compared to other bands from their home region in Northern Mississippi, this electrifying duo sounds rough and hard. But they can also play the music of their fathers, and grandfathers. Rocking and grooving blues sounds, sometimes even reminiscent of the White Stripes. Good stuff. GARRY BURNSIDE - gtr/voc, CEDRIC BURNSIDE - drums/voc. Special guest: JIMBO MATHUS - gtr.


BURNSIDE EXPLORATION - Burnside Exploration Medium 1
1: Bitch You Lie  
2: You Don't Love Me  
3: Poor Man's Blues  
4: One Cold & Lonely Night  
5: Long Haired Dony  
6: Rambler  
7: All By Myself  
8: Boogie (Instrumental)  
9: Damned If Ma Voice (Talk)  
10: I Don't Want To Live  
11: All Night Long (Intro)  
12: All Night Long  
13: Intro 8 (Instrumental)  
14: Knockin' On Heaven's Door  


Artikeleigenschaften von BURNSIDE EXPLORATION: Burnside Exploration


  • Albumtitel: Burnside Exploration

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Burnside Exploration
  • Release date 2009
  • Label B.C. RECORDS

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0660717143324

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BURNSIDE EXPLORATION - Burnside Exploration
Customer evaluation "Burnside Exploration"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BURNSIDE EXPLORATION: Burnside Exploration"

The fields marked with * are required.