Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Smiley Burnette Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD080

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Smiley Burnette: Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)



Burnette, Smiley - Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R) CD 1
1: I Was Born 4000 Years Ago
2: Great Speckled Bird
3: The Old Chain Gang
4: Where Is My Wandering Boy Tonight
5: You're A Flower Blooming In The Wildwood
6: Asleep In The Birney Deep
7: Polly Wolly Doodle
8: Hush A By Baby Don't Cry
9: Barbara Allen
10: Letter Edged In Black
11: Little Girl Dressed In Blue
12: Code Of The Mountains
13: Ship That Never Returned
14: I Believe In The Good Old Bible
15: Get On Board Little Children
16: Days Of The Blue And Grey
17: Give My Love To Nell
18: They Gotta Quit Kickin' My Dog Around
19: I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
20: Dying Cowboy
21: Get Out Of Here Joe
22: Spanish Cavalier
23: Can I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight Mister?
24: When The Curtains Of Night
25: Asleep At The Switch
26: Bring Back To Me My Wandering Boy
27: Church In The Wildwood
28: Born To The Saddle
29: Golden Slippers
30: Bury Me Out On The Praire


Artikeleigenschaften von Smiley Burnette: Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)

  • Interpret: Smiley Burnette

  • Albumtitel: Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Classic Country Artists
  • Music Sub-Genre 002 Classic Country Artists
  • Title Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0797734085808

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Smiley Burnette - Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)
Customer evaluation "Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Smiley Burnette: Country Songs & Comic Cuts (CD-R)"

The fields marked with * are required.