Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Wild Bob Burgos Real Gone Rockin'

Real Gone Rockin'

catalog number: CDTCY022

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Wild Bob Burgos: Real Gone Rockin'

(2012/TCY) 14 tracks, recorded 2006 to 2011, incl. the official Loony Party anthem 'Loonabilly Rock & Roll' dedicated to the late great Screaming Lord Sutch! 16 page booklet.


Burgos, Wild Bob - Real Gone Rockin' CD 1
1: Loonabilly Rock And Roll
2: Halcyon Harvest
3: We're Gonna Boogie
4: Feel So Bad
5: Quit Yer Foolin' Me
6: Twango
7: The Blues Had A Baby
8: Nothin' But The Blues
9: Millers Pond Boogie
10: Back To The Highway
11: Real Gone Rockin'
12: Benson Boogie
13: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (On His BSA)
14: A Stroll In The Park


Artikeleigenschaften von Wild Bob Burgos: Real Gone Rockin'

  • Interpret: Wild Bob Burgos

  • Albumtitel: Real Gone Rockin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Real Gone Rockin'
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589002600

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Wild Bob Burgos - Real Gone Rockin'
Customer evaluation "Real Gone Rockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Wild Bob Burgos: Real Gone Rockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.