Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Wild Bob Burgos Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTCY012

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.58 *

Wild Bob Burgos: Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)

(2009/TCY) 14 tracks, recorded 2008-2009. Genuine foot stompin', house rockin' Burgos originals. 'Who needs ballads ?'


Burgos, Wild Bob - Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers) CD 1
1: Red Hot Snapper (rec. march 2009)
2: United We Stand (rec. march 2009)
3: Spend It All (rec. april 2008)
4: We Shall Be Rockin' (rec. april 2008)
5: Ain't That A Fact
6: Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds You (march 09)
7: Save Me Pretty Baby (rec. april 2008)
8: Fancy Free (rec. april 2008)
9: I'm Getting Out (rec. april 2008)
10: Rockabilly Santa (rec. march 2008)
11: New Years Resolution (rec. march 2009)
12: Nightingale Stomp (rec. april 2008)
13: Destination Rockin' (rec. april 2008)
14: Road Rocker (rec. march 2009)


Artikeleigenschaften von Wild Bob Burgos: Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)

  • Interpret: Wild Bob Burgos

  • Albumtitel: Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock'n'Roll

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label TCY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589001917

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Wild Bob Burgos - Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)
Customer evaluation "Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Wild Bob Burgos: Destination Rockin' (And His Houserockers)"

The fields marked with * are required.