Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Wild Bob Burgos Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'

Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCG20065

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.94 *

Wild Bob Burgos: Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'

(2000/VAMPIRELLA 14 tracks, 1982-91


Burgos, Wild Bob - Ain't Nothin' But Rockin' CD 1
1: Real Wild child
2: (We're Gonna) Rock Like Never Before
3: The Call Of The Wildest
4: Blue Skies (Keep Shining Down On Me)
5: Together Forever
6: Fraulein
7: I'm Comin' Home
8: You Are My Sunshine
9: Why Did You Go (Why Did You Leave Me)
10: I Need A New Flame
11: I've Seen The Light
12: I'm A Rocker
13: My Way Of Rockin'
14: I Am What I Am


Artikeleigenschaften von Wild Bob Burgos: Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'

  • Interpret: Wild Bob Burgos

  • Albumtitel: Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'
  • Release date 2000
  • Label MCG

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4027102006521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Wild Bob Burgos - Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'
Customer evaluation "Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Wild Bob Burgos: Ain't Nothin' But Rockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.