Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Wild Bob Burgos A Lifetime Of Rockin'

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDORR20061

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.76 *

Wild Bob Burgos: A Lifetime Of Rockin'

(2006/OLD ROCK) 12 tracks 2003-2005


Burgos, Wild Bob - A Lifetime Of Rockin' CD 1
1: A Life Time Of Rockin'
2: Ridin' White Horses
3: Runnin' Wild
4: Son Of A Gun
5: It's Meant To Be
6: Trust In Me
7: Rockabilly Queen
8: Loonabilly Rock 'N' Roll
9: Gift Of The Gab
10: Blue Boy Blues
11: Trust In Me
12: Got The Blues (But I'm Rockin')


Artikeleigenschaften von Wild Bob Burgos: A Lifetime Of Rockin'

  • Interpret: Wild Bob Burgos

  • Albumtitel: A Lifetime Of Rockin'

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title A Lifetime Of Rockin'
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 7320470051917

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Wild Bob Burgos - A Lifetime Of Rockin'
Customer evaluation "A Lifetime Of Rockin'"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Wild Bob Burgos: A Lifetime Of Rockin'"

The fields marked with * are required.