Article successfully added.

Bullfrog High Flyer (CD)

Listen to sample now:
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$21.89 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDGYR176
  • 0.1
(Grooveyard Records) 11 tracks, digisleeve Excellent 5th studio disc by this killer hard... more

Bullfrog: High Flyer (CD)

(Grooveyard Records) 11 tracks, digisleeve

Excellent 5th studio disc by this killer hard rock power trio from Italy featuring 11 tracks of way-kool, blues-based, dynamic, retro-sonic-70s, heavy guitar rock music that delivers pure hard rock n‘ roll for your soul.

The Bullfrog band consists of Silvano Zago on guitar, Francesco Dalla Riva on bass & vocals and Michelle Dalla Riva on drums. The three Bullfrog Brothers dig in deep and lock down their vintage riffage with style & groove on the essential "High Flyer" disc, an excellent follow-up to their rock solid "Clearwater" disc which also landed on Grooveyard Records. The Bullfrog: "High Flyer" disc is an excellent, bad-ass, retro power trio guitar rocker that is Highly Recommended to fans of Humble Pie, Grand Funk, Budgie, Cactus, ZZ Top, Cream, Free, Led Zeppelin and other awesome 70s guitar rockers on the third stone from the sun. It‘s time to fly high and rock with Bullfrog on the essential "High Flyer" disc.(1977 'CBS') (34:44/09)

Article properties: Bullfrog: High Flyer (CD)

  • Interpret: Bullfrog

  • Album titlle: High Flyer (CD)


  • Year of publication 2018
  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0193428153264

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Bullfrog - High Flyer (CD) CD 1
01 Lola Play The Blues Bullfrog
02 Losing Time Bullfrog
03 Hot Rod Bullfrog
04 Beggarrs And Losers Bullfrog
05 Dangerous Trails Bullfrog
06 Johnny Left The Village Bullfrog
07 Dance Through The Fire Bullfrog
08 Three Roses Bullfrog
09 Out On The Wide Sea Bullfrog
10 Blind Leader Bullfrog
11 River Of Tears Bullfrog
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "High Flyer (CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Hit That Jive Jack
SHOUT SISTER SHOUT: Hit That Jive Jack Art-Nr.: CD0063

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$12.13 $20.43
Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)
Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD0071

Item must be ordered

Beginnings  (2-CD)
Various: Beginnings (2-CD) Art-Nr.: CD061443

Item must be ordered

Perfect In Every Way
Fleetwood Mac: Perfect In Every Way Art-Nr.: CD061822

Item must be ordered

Back To The Well
Lee Roy Parnell: Back To The Well Art-Nr.: CD0616001

Item must be ordered

Bullfrog - High Flyer (CD) CD 1
01 Lola Play The Blues
02 Losing Time
03 Hot Rod
04 Beggarrs And Losers
05 Dangerous Trails
06 Johnny Left The Village
07 Dance Through The Fire
08 Three Roses
09 Out On The Wide Sea
10 Blind Leader
11 River Of Tears