Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BRYANT, Precious My Name Is Precious

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMM57

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.03 *

BRYANT, Precious: My Name Is Precious

One of the last female blues guitar players of her generation. She's a wonderful songwriter, too. PRECIOUS BRYANT - gtr/voc. Special guests: COOTIE STARK - voc, TIMOTHY DUFFY - gtr, TONY BRYANT - bass.


Bryant, Precious - My Name Is Precious CD 1
1: It's Alright
2: Hey Baby
3: Someday Baby
4: If You Don't Love Me, Would You Fool Me Good?
5: Georgia Buck
6: Long Distance Call
7: Fever
8: One Black Rat
9: The Things I Used To Do
10: Precious Staggerin' Blues
11: Baby, Please Come Home To Me
12: Wasn't I Scared?
13: Wrenched My Ankle
14: Swinging The See Saw
15: Do You Know I Love You
16: Josephine
17: Saints Go Marching In
18: Sitting Tight
19: Ain't That Loving You Baby
20: Chauffer Blues
21: Flip, Flop & Fly
22: You Got Me Runnin'
23: Suzy Q
24: You Don't Want Me No More
25: Don't Jump My Pony
26: I Got A New Home Over In Zion


Artikeleigenschaften von BRYANT, Precious: My Name Is Precious

  • Interpret: BRYANT, Precious

  • Albumtitel: My Name Is Precious

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title My Name Is Precious

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0601163000571

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BRYANT, Precious - My Name Is Precious
Customer evaluation "My Name Is Precious"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BRYANT, Precious: My Name Is Precious"

The fields marked with * are required.