Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Anita Bryant All The Hits And More

All The Hits And More
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMAR107

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

Anita Bryant: All The Hits And More



Bryant, Anita - All The Hits And More CD 1
1: It's Better To Cry Today
2: Hurry Home To Me
3: The World Of Lonely People
4: Till There Was You
5: Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
6: Step By Step, Little By Little
7: In My Little Corner Of The World
8: Dance On
9: Be Good, Be Careful, Be Mine
10: Tonight
11: I'm Not A Child Anymore
12: Some Sunday In The Middle Of The Week
13: Volare
14: Our Day Will Come
15: Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
16: It's Not The Way It Used To Be
17: Why Me?
18: Welcome Home Baby
19: A World Without Love
20: Route 66
21: One Of The Lucky Ones
22: Paper Roses
23: Six Boys And Seven Girls
24: I Can't Do It By Myself
25: An Angel Cried
26: Wonderland By Night
27: A Texan And The Girl From Mexico
28: Promise Me A Rose (A Slight Detail)
29: Doremi
30: The Party' Over


Artikeleigenschaften von Anita Bryant: All The Hits And More

  • Interpret: Anita Bryant

  • Albumtitel: All The Hits And More

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title All The Hits And More
  • Label MARGINAL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 2500000442537

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Anita Bryant - All The Hits And More
Customer evaluation "All The Hits And More"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Anita Bryant: All The Hits And More"

The fields marked with * are required.