Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Elton Britt Vol.3

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD350

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

Elton Britt: Vol.3



Britt, Elton - Vol.3 CD 1
1: Britt's Reel
2: I Like Mountain Music
3: Good Night, Little Girl Of My Dreams
4: Take Me Home
5: Free Wheelin' Hobo
6: Isle Of Capri
7: Open Up Them Pearly Gates
8: The Lady In Red
9: In A Little Gypsy Tea Room
10: Red Sails In The Sunset
11: Cowboy's Dream
12: Whoopee Ti-Yi-Yo
13: Rovin Gambler
14: Drunkard's Blues
15: Standing In The Need Of Prayer
16: My Darling Clementine
17: Aunt Dinah's Quilting Party
18: Sweet And Low
19: Mr. Ghost Goes To Town
20: Leave It Up To Uncle Jake
21: I'll Never Smile Again
22: Goodbye, Little Darlin'
23: Rocky Mountain Lullaby
24: Everybody Has The Right To Be Screwy
25: Rocky Mountain Moon


Artikeleigenschaften von Elton Britt: Vol.3

  • Interpret: Elton Britt

  • Albumtitel: Vol.3

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Oldtime Country 1920s / 30s / 40s
  • Music Sub-Genre 010 Oldtime Country 1920/30/40s
  • Title Vol.3

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 0797734088502

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Elton Britt - Vol.3
Customer evaluation "Vol.3"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Elton Britt: Vol.3"

The fields marked with * are required.