Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges Coming Home

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDARMD00021

weight in Kg 0,107

$14.85 *

Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Coming Home

Recorded near Austin, Texas. The focus is on the songs (all new originals!) and his excellent vocals. You'll get a set of fine blues songs shaped by his fluid guitar playing, and also a couple of soul tunes. The overall sound is pretty clean, and even after repeated listening there's not much I do remember. EUGENE 'HIDEAWAY' BRIDGES - gtr/voc, GUTHRIE KENNARD - bass, BOBBY BARANOWSKI - drums. Special guests: RUF RUFFNER - pno/org, ROCKY ATHAS - gtr (2 tracks), horns (6 tracks), etc.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Coming Home

  • Interpret: Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges

  • Albumtitel: Coming Home

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Coming Home

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0689974002120

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Coming Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Coming Home"

The fields marked with * are required.