Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges Born To Be Blue

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHATMAN2029

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.28 *

Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Born To Be Blue

Re-issue of the 1998 Blueside release. Produced by Mike Vernon. Pretty laid-back sounds and a vocal style like Sam Cooke, with a lot of gospel in his singing. Cool band. Not as tough as his recent releases. But still a good record after almost 15 years.


Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges - Born To Be Blue Medium 1
1: If You Don't Wamnna Love Me
2: Little Boy Blue
3: Tears Of A Fool
4: Born To Be Blue
5: Learn How To Let You Go
6: Aching Heart
7: Good Times
8: (My Only Reason For Working) Ain't No Reason
9: Dr. Can You Tell Me
10: Somebody Loves You
11: Good Thang
12: A Change Is Gonna Come


Artikeleigenschaften von Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Born To Be Blue

  • Interpret: Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges

  • Albumtitel: Born To Be Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Born To Be Blue
  • Label MANHATON

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 5038787202923

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges - Born To Be Blue
Customer evaluation "Born To Be Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Eugene 'Hideaway' Bridges: Born To Be Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.