Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Curley Bridges Mr. Rock'n'Soul

catalog number: CD3369

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.75 *

Curley Bridges: Mr. Rock'n'Soul

Second album from the blues old timer. He still got all his power, and it shows! Great performance, good variety of styles, and a hot-cooking band. CURLEY BRIDGES - pno/voc, DAN WHITELEY - gtr, PAT CAREY - sax, VICTOR BATEMAN - bass, BUCKY BERGER - drums. Special guest: CHRIS WHITLEY - hca/gtr/tpt.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Curley Bridges: Mr. Rock'n'Soul

  • Interpret: Curley Bridges

  • Albumtitel: Mr. Rock'n'Soul

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Mr. Rock'n'Soul
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0775020188129

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Mr. Rock'n'Soul"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Curley Bridges: Mr. Rock'n'Soul"

The fields marked with * are required.