Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Curley Bridges Keys To The Blues

Keys To The Blues
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3358

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Curley Bridges: Keys To The Blues

Exciting new record from the man who last recorded 26 years ago. Great powerful backing, too. CURLEY BRIDGES - pno/voc, DAN WHITELY - gtr, VICTOR BATEMAN - bass, BUCKY BERGER - drums, plus horns.


Bridges, Curley - Keys To The Blues CD 1
1: You Talk Too Much
2: Rock Me Baby
3: Thank You Pretty Baby
4: I'm Tore Down
5: Since I Met You Baby
6: Honey Hush
7: Early In The Morning
8: Summertime
9: Every Day I Have The Blues
10: Stagger Lee
11: Every Beat Of My Heart
12: Walking The Dog
13: I Hear You Knockin'
14: Reconsider Baby
15: Good Rockin' Tonight
16: Three O'clock Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Curley Bridges: Keys To The Blues

  • Interpret: Curley Bridges

  • Albumtitel: Keys To The Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 910 The Blues
  • Title Keys To The Blues
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0775020055926

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Curley Bridges - Keys To The Blues
Customer evaluation "Keys To The Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Curley Bridges: Keys To The Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.