Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BREWSTERS Problem Child

Problem Child
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWT007

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.12 *

BREWSTERS: Problem Child



BREWSTERS - Problem Child Medium 1
1: Had A Gal Called Sal (Mix 1)  
2: Problem Child  
3: You're Gonna Miss Me  
4: Move Around  
5: You Can Do No Wrong  
6: Doll Baby  
7: Night Train  
8: Sweet Woman  
9: Ever'body 's Tryin'  
10: Don't Start Crying Now  
11: Polly Put The Kettle On  
12: Drinkin' Wine  
13: You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover  
14: Shake Um Up Rock  
15: Had A Gal Called Sal (Mix 2)  


Artikeleigenschaften von BREWSTERS: Problem Child

  • Interpret: BREWSTERS

  • Albumtitel: Problem Child

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Problem Child
  • Label INT

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 2500000511790

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BREWSTERS - Problem Child
Customer evaluation "Problem Child"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BREWSTERS: Problem Child"

The fields marked with * are required.