Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Boppin' Pete Trio Golden Hits Vol.1

Golden Hits Vol.1

catalog number: CDWAY31

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

Boppin' Pete Trio: Golden Hits Vol.1

(1995/My Way) 18 tracks, previously unreleased material, recorded 1982 in Finland! Great Rockabilly combo! Few copies! MM/Bear Family Records

Never released album from Rebel Records!



Boppin' Pete Trio - Golden Hits Vol.1 CD 1
1: Flying Soucers Rock & Roll
2: Brand New Cadillac
3: You're Undecided
4: Soldier
5: I Ain't Gettin' Rid Of You
6: Baby Please Don't Go
7: Completely Sweet
8: Baby Doll Blue Eyes
9: Runaround
10: Not Fade Away
11: Please Don't Leave Me 2
12: I Can't Wait
13: Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
14: School Bus Love Affair
15: Shakin' All Over
16: Bad Boy
17: Baby She's Gone
18: I Fought The Law


Artikeleigenschaften von Boppin' Pete Trio: Golden Hits Vol.1

  • Interpret: Boppin' Pete Trio

  • Albumtitel: Golden Hits Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Golden Hits Vol.1
  • Release date 1995

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127799432

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Boppin' Pete Trio - Golden Hits Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Golden Hits Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Boppin' Pete Trio: Golden Hits Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.