Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BOOSEY & HAWKES The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLK4192

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.74 *

BOOSEY & HAWKES: The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)

(2003/VOCALION) 26 tracks, 1960s and 1970s background music specially recorded for film, radio and television


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von BOOSEY & HAWKES: The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)

  • Interpret: BOOSEY & HAWKES

  • Albumtitel: The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)
  • Release date 2003
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387419226

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BOOSEY & HAWKES: The New Concert Orchestra (Vol.1)"

The fields marked with * are required.