Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BOOGIE TWISTERS The Boogie Twisters

catalog number: CDRBR5689

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$13.58 *

BOOGIE TWISTERS: The Boogie Twisters

(2011/RHYTHM BOMB) 7 tracks, Rhythm & Blues influenced Rockabilly Trio from Frankfort, Germany! It's been said that these guys are a tremendous live act and here they are with their powerful debut!


Boogie Twisters - The Boogie Twisters CD 1
1: Nobody's Guy
2: Sloppy Drunk
3: Let Me Lie
4: You Oughta See My Baby
5: Deep River
6: Stop, Look & Listen
7: Hit Man


Artikeleigenschaften von BOOGIE TWISTERS: The Boogie Twisters

  • Interpret: BOOGIE TWISTERS

  • Albumtitel: The Boogie Twisters

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title The Boogie Twisters
  • Release date 2011

  • Price code AG
  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4260072720893

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BOOGIE TWISTERS - The Boogie Twisters
Customer evaluation "The Boogie Twisters"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BOOGIE TWISTERS: The Boogie Twisters"

The fields marked with * are required.