Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BOMBS Don't Wait To Long

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDPART681002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

BOMBS: Don't Wait To Long

(2014/Part Records) 16 tracks

(2014/Part Records) 16 tracks



Bombs - Don't Wait To Long CD 1
1: When You're In Love
2: Sad & Blue
3: I Know Any Heartache Is For Me
4: What A Babe
5: Aged 16 Years Scotch Whiskey
6: Do The Bop
7: Please Don't Go
8: Desert Eagle
9: I Used To
10: Words For Singin'
11: Jiggle, Wiggle & Waggle
12: It's Hot
13: Highway Cop
14: Every Dog Has Its Day
15: (Still) Young & Pretty
16: Walking Blues In A-Minor


Artikeleigenschaften von BOMBS: Don't Wait To Long

  • Interpret: BOMBS

  • Albumtitel: Don't Wait To Long

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Don't Wait To Long
  • Release date 2014
  • Label PART

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4015589003027

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BOMBS - Don't Wait To Long
Customer evaluation "Don't Wait To Long"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BOMBS: Don't Wait To Long"

The fields marked with * are required.