Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Spencer Bohren Blackwater Music

catalog number: CDVALVE4487

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.70 *

Spencer Bohren: Blackwater Music

Beautiful album, recorded in Louisiana. Spencer Bohren knows how to walk the line between blues and roots music. The album was recorded with an impressive set of mostly old and obscure guitars, and lapsteel guitars. The recording quality is state-of-the-art. Original songs. If you like it calm and mellow, you will love this album!.


Spencer Bohren - Blackwater Music Medium 1
1: Old Louisa´S Movin On  
2: Your Home Is My Heart  
3: It´S Gonna Take A Miracle  
4: Bad Luck Bone  
5: Has Anyone Seen Mattie  
6: Borrowed Time  
7: Take Me To Rampart Street  
8: Blackwater Music  
9: Your Love  
10: The Old Homestead  
11: Listen To The Wind  


Artikeleigenschaften von Spencer Bohren: Blackwater Music

  • Interpret: Spencer Bohren

  • Albumtitel: Blackwater Music

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Blackwater Music
  • Label VALVE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4042023044872

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Spencer Bohren - Blackwater Music
Customer evaluation "Blackwater Music"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Spencer Bohren: Blackwater Music"

The fields marked with * are required.

Bohren, Spencer: The Long...

Content: 1.0000

$17.70 *

Bohren, Spencer: The Blues...

Content: 1.0000

$17.70 *

Bohren, Spencer: Down The...

Content: 1.0000

$17.70 *