Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lucille Bogan Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBDCD6036

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Lucille Bogan: Complete Recordings Vol.1

-1923-30 (1923-30) (61:02/21)


Bogan, Lucille - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: The Pawn Shop Blues
2: Lonesome Daddy Blues
3: Chirpin' The Blues
4: Triflin' Blues (Daddy, Don't You Trifle On Me)
5: Don't Mean You No Good Blues
6: Sweet Patunia
7: Levee Blues
8: Kind Stella Blues
9: Jim Tampa Blues
10: War Time Man Blues
11: Cravin' Whiskey Blues
12: Nice And Kind Blues
13: Women Won't Need No Men
14: Doggone Wicked Blues
15: Oklahoma Man Blues
16: New Way Blues
17: Pay Roll Blues
18: Coffee Grindin' Blues
19: Pot Hound Blues
20: My Georgia Grind
21: Whiskey Selling Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von Lucille Bogan: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Lucille Bogan

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298603620

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lucille Bogan - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lucille Bogan: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.