Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Blues Band Live

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBGOCD496

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

The Blues Band: Live

Re-issue of the 'Demon' CD that was released in '92.


Blues Band, The - Live CD 1
1: Come On In (Live)
2: Hey, Hey Little Girl (Live)
3: Death Letter (Live)
4: Grits Ain't Groceries (Live)
5: Flatfoot Sam (Live)
6: Don't Lie To Me (Live)
7: Can't Hold On Much Longer (Live)
8: It Might As Well Be Me (Live)
9: Nadine (Live)
10: Big Boss Man (Live)
11: Maggie's Farm (Live)
12: Treat Her Right (Live)
13: Find Yourself Another Fool (Live)
14: Big Fine Girl (Live)
15: Someday Baby (Live)
16: Rolling Log (Live)
17: Greenstuff (Live)
18: Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights) (Live)


Artikeleigenschaften von The Blues Band: Live

  • Interpret: The Blues Band

  • Albumtitel: Live

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Music Sub-Genre 953 British Blues & Bluesrock
  • Title Live

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5017261204967

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Blues Band - Live
Customer evaluation "Live"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Blues Band: Live"

The fields marked with * are required.