Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREP1148

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.53 *

BLUES BAND: Itchy Feet

(1981 'Arista') (74:43/21) Digipak w/ Booklet.


Blues Band, The - Itchy Feet CD 1
1: Talkin' Woman Blues
2: Who's Right, Who's Wrong
3: Rock'n'Roll Radio
4: Itchy Feet
5: Ultimatum Time
6: So Loenely
7: Come On
8: Turn Around
9: I Can't Be Satisfied
10: Got No Love To You Baby
11: Nothin' But The Blues
12: Let Your Bucket Down
13: Tobacco Road
14: Doing Al Right
15: Let The Four Winds Blow
16: Hardworking Man
17: These Kind Of Blues
18: Smokestack Lightning
19: Bad Penny Blues
20: Stealing
21: Green Stuff (live)


Artikeleigenschaften von BLUES BAND: Itchy Feet

  • Interpret: BLUES BAND

  • Albumtitel: Itchy Feet

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Itchy Feet

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4009910114827

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLUES BAND - Itchy Feet
Customer evaluation "Itchy Feet"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLUES BAND: Itchy Feet"

The fields marked with * are required.