Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLUEJAYS A Hundred Songs

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHH80072

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.01 *

BLUEJAYS: A Hundred Songs

(2006/HITHOUSE) 14 tracks / great Atlanta Band with good songs in the 50s style tradition of BR5-49 and early Mavericks - Highlight!sk


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von BLUEJAYS: A Hundred Songs

  • Interpret: BLUEJAYS

  • Albumtitel: A Hundred Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title A Hundred Songs
  • Release date 2006
  • Label HITHOUSE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0658699800724

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "A Hundred Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLUEJAYS: A Hundred Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.