Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blueass Things Left Behind (CD)

Things Left Behind (CD)

catalog number: CDBLUEASS3

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.16 *

Blueass: Things Left Behind (CD)

(2016/Blueass) 10 tracks.
Blueass from Scandinavia with their 2016 CD.All originals except one Taj Mahal title. Recorded live in studio except '30 Minutes 'Til Sunset'. Ralph Broqvist - gtr, voc, Peter Gustavsson PG - voc, hca, gtr, Morgan Jansson - bass, Mäns Tingberg - drum, perc, plus guests.

(2016/Blueass) 10 tracks.



Blueass - Things Left Behind (CD) Medium 1
1: Give Me One More Chance
2: (I Can Feel) There's Something Wrong
3: In The Moonlight
4: Let's Have Some Fun
5: Whiskey & Gin
6: Still Love My Baby
7: Hard Times
8: Show Me Your Tricks
9: Blues Ain't Nothin'
10: 30 Minutes 'Til Sunset


Artikeleigenschaften von Blueass: Things Left Behind (CD)

  • Interpret: Blueass

  • Albumtitel: Things Left Behind (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Things Left Behind (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label BLUEASS

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 4000127804334

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Blueass - Things Left Behind (CD)
Customer evaluation "Things Left Behind (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blueass: Things Left Behind (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Johnson, Jimmy: Johnson's...

Content: 1.0000

$15.03 *