Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Blue Velvet Rockabilly Trio (CD)

Rockabilly Trio (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRUMB019

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.66 *

Blue Velvet: Rockabilly Trio (CD)

​(1993/Rumble) 13 Tracks

1990s Austrian Rockabilly!



Blue Velvet - Rockabilly Trio (CD) Medium 1
1: Sixteen Chicks
2: Something I Said
3: Tennessee Zip
4: I'm Headin' Home
5: Slippin' Out 'N' Sneakin' In
6: Baby, I Don't Care
7: Midnight Shift
8: Little Red Waggon
9: Ballin' Keen
10: Long Blond Hair
11: Rock 'N' Roll Ruby
12: New Girl Friend
13: Wishing


Artikeleigenschaften von Blue Velvet: Rockabilly Trio (CD)

  • Interpret: Blue Velvet

  • Albumtitel: Rockabilly Trio (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Rockabilly Trio (CD)
  • Release date 1993

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 4013799201929

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Blue Velvet - Rockabilly Trio (CD)
Customer evaluation "Rockabilly Trio (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Blue Velvet: Rockabilly Trio (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.