Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSH3981

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.65 *

BLUE RIDGE: Side By Side

(2004/SUGAR HILL) 13 tracks


BLUE RIDGE - Side By Side Medium 1
1: What If (Then I'll Come Back To You)  
2: Brand New Tennessee Waltz  
3: Ten Plagues  
4: Side By Side  
5: Avalanche  
6: Land Of Light  
7: You Better Get  
8: All The Good Times  
9: Do What You Want To Do  
10: Back To Cana  
11: Sailing With The Master  
12: Before The Sun Goes Down  
13: Pocket Full Of Money  


Artikeleigenschaften von BLUE RIDGE: Side By Side

  • Interpret: BLUE RIDGE

  • Albumtitel: Side By Side

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Side By Side
  • Release date 2004
  • Label SUGAR HILL

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0015891398129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLUE RIDGE - Side By Side
Customer evaluation "Side By Side"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLUE RIDGE: Side By Side"

The fields marked with * are required.