Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Blue Cats On A Live Mission

catalog number: CDBLR33170

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$21.18 *

The Blue Cats: On A Live Mission

(2013/Bluelight) 16 tracks, 'On A Live Mission' was recorded and filmed in May 2013 in front of live audience close to 900 people in rock club Virgin Oil Co in Helsinki, Finland. The live album without doubt shows the band in it's prime and in full attack.


Blue Cats, The - On A Live Mission CD 1
1: The Norton Spirit
2: Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes
3: Casting My Spell
4: The Tunnel
5: Car 76
6: Billy Ruffians
7: Badon Hill
8: Wild Night
9: Gotta Go
10: Lonesome Desperado
11: Man With A Mission
12: Captain Blood
13: Secret Agent Man
14: Live Fast Die Young
15: Fight Back
16: Love Me


Artikeleigenschaften von The Blue Cats: On A Live Mission

  • Interpret: The Blue Cats

  • Albumtitel: On A Live Mission

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title On A Live Mission
  • Release date 2013

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 6418594317024

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Blue Cats - On A Live Mission
Customer evaluation "On A Live Mission"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Blue Cats: On A Live Mission"

The fields marked with * are required.