Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLODWYN PIG Basement Tapes

catalog number: CDGONZO10194

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.95 *

BLODWYN PIG: Basement Tapes

(2014/Gonzo) 13 tracks.
Features unreleased Radio 1 session and live material, recorded 1969-74, plus two Mick Abrahams bonus tracks from 1996.

(2014/Gonzo) 13 tracks



BLODWYN PIG - Basement Tapes Medium 1
1: The modern alchemist
2: Mr Green´s blues
3: It´s only love
4: See my way
5: Blues of a dunstable truck driving man
6: Baby girl
7: The leaving song
8: I know
9: It´s only love (live)
10: See my way (live)
11: Blues of a dunstable truck driving man (live)
12: Hound dog
13: Drive me


Artikeleigenschaften von BLODWYN PIG: Basement Tapes

  • Interpret: BLODWYN PIG

  • Albumtitel: Basement Tapes

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Basement Tapes
  • Label GONZO

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5060230863733

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLODWYN PIG - Basement Tapes
Customer evaluation "Basement Tapes"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLODWYN PIG: Basement Tapes"

The fields marked with * are required.