Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLOCK, Ron Faraway Land

Faraway Land
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU0477

weight in Kg 0,107

$9.32 *

BLOCK, Ron: Faraway Land

(2001/ROUNDER) 12 tracks


BLOCK, Ron - Faraway Land Medium 1
1: Faraway Land
2: He's Holding On To Me
3: Your Heart Has Found A Home
4: Searching
5: Is It Any Wonder?
6: Higher Than Man
7: Another Life I'm Living On
8: In The Morning Light
9: Set Your Children Free
10: Donal's Lullaby
11: In Memory Of Steve
12: Let Me Be You


Artikeleigenschaften von BLOCK, Ron: Faraway Land

  • Interpret: BLOCK, Ron

  • Albumtitel: Faraway Land

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Faraway Land
  • Release date 2001
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661047723

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über BLOCK, Ron - Faraway Land
Customer evaluation "Faraway Land"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLOCK, Ron: Faraway Land"

The fields marked with * are required.