Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLAZERS Dreaming A Dream

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0902002

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.76 *

BLAZERS: Dreaming A Dream

(2009/LITTLE DOG) 10 tracks (38:44) great Tex-Mex/Americana mixture produced by Tony Rambo.


Blazers - Dreaming A Dream CD 1
1: Dreaming A Dream
2: I Love You So
3: Picture Frames
4: 65 Roses
5: Acuerdate
6: Jose Y Maria
7: Japanese Blanket
8: Writing On The Wall
9: Una Vida Sin Ti
10: Over And Over


Artikeleigenschaften von BLAZERS: Dreaming A Dream

  • Interpret: BLAZERS

  • Albumtitel: Dreaming A Dream

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Dreaming A Dream
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0765949102184

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLAZERS - Dreaming A Dream
Customer evaluation "Dreaming A Dream"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLAZERS: Dreaming A Dream"

The fields marked with * are required.