Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sarah Blackwood Way Back Home

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDstmp065

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.82 *

Sarah Blackwood: Way Back Home

(Stomp Records/2008) 12 Tracks, Listening to Way Back Home is like finding Sarah Blackwood's diary…feeling bad about reading it, then getting completely immersed and captivated by the beauty, sincerity and heartfelt urgency that she pours into every word.


Sarah Blackwood - Way Back Home Medium 1
1: Lonely parade  
2: Dyin' Day  
3: My Mistake Baby Boy  
4: Dealing Aces  
5: Train Wreck  
6: Simple Like This  
7: Monday Morning  
8: Bad Job Jesus  
9: Sweet Thing  
10: Mama (Open Your Eyes)  
11: Way back home  
12: I'm sorry  


Artikeleigenschaften von Sarah Blackwood: Way Back Home

  • Interpret: Sarah Blackwood

  • Albumtitel: Way Back Home

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Way Back Home (2008)
  • Label STOMP

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0626177006524

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sarah Blackwood - Way Back Home
Customer evaluation "Way Back Home"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sarah Blackwood: Way Back Home"

The fields marked with * are required.