Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLACK KNIGHTS Yonder Comes A Sucker

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBZ103

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.17 *

BLACK KNIGHTS: Yonder Comes A Sucker

(2000/ENVIKEN) 15 tracks, AGAIN AVAILABLE!!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von BLACK KNIGHTS: Yonder Comes A Sucker

  • Interpret: BLACK KNIGHTS

  • Albumtitel: Yonder Comes A Sucker

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Yonder Comes A Sucker
  • Label BOOZE

  • EAN: 7320470019948

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Yonder Comes A Sucker"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLACK KNIGHTS: Yonder Comes A Sucker"

The fields marked with * are required.