Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BLACK KNIGHTS Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)

Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDENV114

weight in Kg 0,100

$23.54 *

BLACK KNIGHTS: Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)

​(2002/Enviken) 15 tracks


Black Knights, The - Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD) CD 1
1: My Grandma's A Teddy Girl
2: Worried Mind
3: Watch Out (Mr. Springsteen)
4: Stood Up
5: Sweet Spirit Of Dixie
6: Here By My Lonesome
7: Henhouse Boogie
8: My Baby's Gone
9: Dream Of Love
10: The South's Gonna Rise Again
11: Goodbye Baby Doll
12: Walk Like You Talk
13: Rock Your Baby To Sleep
14: Will It Be You
15: Lights Out


Artikeleigenschaften von BLACK KNIGHTS: Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)

  • Interpret: BLACK KNIGHTS

  • Albumtitel: Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)
  • Release date 2002
  • Label ENVIKEN

  • EAN: 7320470025703

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BLACK KNIGHTS - Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BLACK KNIGHTS: Sweet Spirit Of Dixie (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.