Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Black Keys Attack & Release

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD292476

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.50 *

The Black Keys: Attack & Release

They have matured. Still playying with their almost brutal trademark-energy, you will also hear 'arranged' songs, harmonies, riffs and rather tricky breaks, ballads and acoustic sounds. Exciting, powerful, innovative. - Digipak. DAN AUERBACH - gtr/voc, PAT CARNEY - drums, plus special guests.


Black Keys, The - Attack & Release CD 1
1: All You Ever Wanted
2: I Got Mine
3: Strange Times
4: Psychotic Girl
5: Lies
6: Remember When (Side A)
7: Remember When (Side B)
8: Same Old Thing
9: So He Won't Break
10: Oceans And Streams
11: Things Aren't Like They Used To Be


Artikeleigenschaften von The Black Keys: Attack & Release

  • Interpret: The Black Keys

  • Albumtitel: Attack & Release

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Attack & Release
  • Label NONESUCH

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0075597996920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Black Keys - Attack & Release
Customer evaluation "Attack & Release"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Black Keys: Attack & Release"

The fields marked with * are required.