Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Clint Black The Love Songs

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEQ3016

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.58 *

Clint Black: The Love Songs

(2006/EQUITY) 12 tracks


Black, Clint - The Love Songs CD 1
1: When I Said I Do (with Lisa Hartman Black)
2: You Made Me Feel
3: Something That We Do
4: Our Kind Of Love (with C. Dawn Johnson)
5: My Imagination
6: Like The Rain
7: You Know It All
8: That Something In My Life
9: One Emotion
10: Half The Man
11: Easy For Me To Say (with Lisa Hartman Blck)
12: I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song


Artikeleigenschaften von Clint Black: The Love Songs

  • Interpret: Clint Black

  • Albumtitel: The Love Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title The Love Songs
  • Release date 2006

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0880966300136

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Clint Black - The Love Songs
Customer evaluation "The Love Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Clint Black: The Love Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.