Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Clint Black Spend My Time

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEMG3001

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.39 *

Clint Black: Spend My Time

(2004/EQUITY) 12 tracks New Traditional Country Rock in the typical Clint Black style with swampy Blues elements. Get down into these greasy grooves and be sure you won't be disappointed even if you are a conservative Country Music lover./ New Traditional Country Rock im Clint Black Stil mit Blueselementen. Eine absolute Empfehlung auch für alle Clint Black Puristen, welche mehr seine traditionelle Musik mögen. Alles andere als eine Enttäuschung.


Black, Clint - Spend My Time CD 1
1: Spend My Time
2: We All Fall Down
3: My Imagination
4: She's Leavin'
5: Everything I Need
6: What Ever Happened
7: A Mind To
8: Just Like You And Me
9: The Boogie Man
10: Someone Else's Tears
11: Haywire
12: A Lover's Clown


Artikeleigenschaften von Clint Black: Spend My Time

  • Interpret: Clint Black

  • Albumtitel: Spend My Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Spend My Time
  • Release date 2004

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0880966300129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Clint Black - Spend My Time
Customer evaluation "Spend My Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Clint Black: Spend My Time"

The fields marked with * are required.