Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Cilla Black Through The Years (CD)

Through The Years (CD)

catalog number: CD474650

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$26.95 *

Cilla Black: Through The Years (CD)

Video von Cilla Black - Through The Years (CD)

(1993/Sony) 12 tracks (46:56) produced by Charlie Skarbek. Rare album - new stock copy (Bear Family Records)


Black, Cilla - Through The Years (CD) CD 1
1: Through The Years
2: That's What Friends Are For (Duet with Cliff Richard).
3: Here, There And Everywhere
4: Heart And Soul (Duet With Dusty Springfield)
5: Anyone Who Had A Heart
6: A Dream Come True
7: You'll Never Walk Alone (Duet With Barry Manilow)
8: Streets Of London
9: You're My World
10: From A Distance
11: Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
12: Through The Years (Reprise)


Artikeleigenschaften von Cilla Black: Through The Years (CD)

  • Interpret: Cilla Black

  • Albumtitel: Through The Years (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Through The Years (CD)
  • Release date 1993
  • Label COLUMBIA

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5099747465024

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Cilla Black - Through The Years (CD)
Customer evaluation "Through The Years (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Cilla Black: Through The Years (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.