Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BISHOP, Elvin Raisin' Hell

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBGOCD1031

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

BISHOP, Elvin: Raisin' Hell

The Elvin Bishop Band during the late seventies sounded like a combination of the long-gone Electric Flag, and a Southern Rock band. Fantastic live album! ELVIN BISHOP - gtrs/voc, MICKEY THOMAS - voc, JOHNNY VERNAZZA - gtr, MELVIN SEALS -kbds, MICHAEL BROOKS - bass, DON BALDWIN - drums, plus horns & singers.


BISHOP, Elvin - Raisin' Hell Medium 1
1: Raisin' Hell
2: Rock My Soul
3: Sure Feels Good
4: Calling All Cows
5: Juke Joint Jump
6: Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
7: Joy
8: Stealin' Watermelons
9: Fooled Around And Fell In Love
10: Little Brown Bird
11: Yes Sir
12: Struttin' My Stuff
13: Give It Up
14: Travelin' Shoes
15: Let The Good Times Roll (Medley)
16: A Change Is Gonna Come (Medley)  
17: Bring It On Home To Me (Medley)  


Artikeleigenschaften von BISHOP, Elvin: Raisin' Hell

  • Interpret: BISHOP, Elvin

  • Albumtitel: Raisin' Hell

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Raisin' Hell

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5017261210319

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BISHOP, Elvin - Raisin' Hell
Customer evaluation "Raisin' Hell"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BISHOP, Elvin: Raisin' Hell"

The fields marked with * are required.