Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Big State Sure Thing (CD)

Sure Thing (CD)

catalog number: CDBBR17001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

The Big State: Sure Thing (CD)

(2017/Big Beards Records) 13 tracks - digipac
Bar band swagger, honky-tonk stomp, and pop-rock smarts and vigor. Irreverent and entertaining, blending biographical and pure-fiction into a haywire, high-octane result. Grab yourself a frosty beverage and prepare to be entertained!

Make America Shake Again



The Big State - Sure Thing (CD) Medium 1
1: Oh, Cordelia
2: Make America Shake Again
3: Heck Yeah, Dang Right
4: Ballad of Davy Crockett, Pt 2
5: Christine
6: Marfa, TX
7: Bottom of a Whiskey Glass
8: Talk
9: Upstater
10: Lynette
11: Bad Timing, Bad Luck
12: Where Is Robert
13: The Long Way


Artikeleigenschaften von The Big State: Sure Thing (CD)

  • Interpret: The Big State

  • Albumtitel: Sure Thing (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sure Thing (CD)
  • Release date 2017
  • Label Big Beard Records

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0888295575959

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Big State - Sure Thing (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sure Thing (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Big State: Sure Thing (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Azar, Steve: Down At The...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Parnell, Lee Roy: Midnight...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *

Cassidy, Jason: Jason...

Content: 1.0000

$21.18 *