Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDYEP2046

weight in Kg 0,107

$21.10 *

BIG SANDY: It's Time

(YEP ROK/2003) 14 tracks!


BIG SANDY - It's Time Medium 1
1: Chalk It Up To The Blues
2: Bayou Blue
3: How Did You Love Somebody Like Me?
4: Her Hair Is A Mess
5: It's Time
6: Wishing Him Away
7: I Hate Loving You
8: Catalina
9: Mean Too Much To Me
10: Money Tree
11: Love Debut
12: Strolling With Mary Jane
13: Heaven Is The Other Way
14: The Night Is For Dreamers


Artikeleigenschaften von BIG SANDY: It's Time

  • Interpret: BIG SANDY

  • Albumtitel: It's Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title It's Time
  • Label YEP ROK

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0634457204621

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über BIG SANDY - It's Time
Customer evaluation "It's Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BIG SANDY: It's Time"

The fields marked with * are required.