Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Big Maybelle The Complete Okeh Sessions

catalog number: CD7250432

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $11.73 * (20.12 % Saved)
$9.37 *

Big Maybelle: The Complete Okeh Sessions

(1994/Sony) 26 tracks (73:44) 1952-55 'OKeh Records' with 12 page notes by Peter Grendysa - essential R&B collection!*****


Big Maybelle - The Complete Okeh Sessions Medium 1
1: Just Want Your Love  
2: So Good To My Baby  
3: Gabbin' Blues (Don't Run My Business)  
4: My Country Man  
5: Rain Down Rain  
6: Way Back Home  
7: Please Stay Away From My Sam  
8: Jinny Mule  
9: Send For Me  
10: Maybell's Blues  
11: I've Got A Feelin'  
12: You'll Never Know  
13: No More Trouble Out Of Me  
14: My Big Mistake  
15: Ain't No Use  
16: I'm Getting 'Long Alright  
17: You'll Be Sorry  
18: Hair Dressin' Woman  
19: One Monkey Don't Stop No Snow  
20: Don't Leave Poor Me  
21: Ain't To Be Played With  
22: New Kind Of Mambo  
23: Ocean Of Tears  
24: Whole Lot Of Shakin' Goin' On  
25: The Other Night  
26: Such a Cutie  


Artikeleigenschaften von Big Maybelle: The Complete Okeh Sessions

  • Interpret: Big Maybelle

  • Albumtitel: The Complete Okeh Sessions

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title The Complete Okeh Sessions
  • Label SBME

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0886972504322

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Big Maybelle - The Complete Okeh Sessions
Customer evaluation "The Complete Okeh Sessions"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Big Maybelle: The Complete Okeh Sessions"

The fields marked with * are required.