Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

BERTINI Hello Everybody!

Hello Everybody!
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDEA6092

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.22 *

BERTINI: Hello Everybody!

(2003/VOCALION) 27 tracks


Bertini - Hello Everybody! CD 1
1: Hello Everybody!
2: All My Days Are Happy Days Again
3: Listen To That Rhythm
4: I Believe In Miracles
5: Shadows On The Pavement
6: Someday, Sometime, Somewhere
7: All I Do Is Dream Of You
8: Did You Ever See A Dream Walking?
9: Strolling In The Park
10: My Song Goes Around The World
11: My Heart Beats For You
12: I'll String Along With You
13: I Cover The Waterfront
14: Hot Punch
15: Lazy Bones
16: Letting In The Sunshine
17: It's The Talk Of The Town
18: Down An Old Irish Lane
19: As Long As I'm With You
20: Just A Little More
21: We've Got To Say Goodbye
22: Whistling Down The Avenue
23: Snowball
24: You Ought To See Sally On Sunday
25: Lonely For You
26: What's The Use?
27: Hang Your Troubles On A Rainbow


Artikeleigenschaften von BERTINI: Hello Everybody!

  • Interpret: BERTINI

  • Albumtitel: Hello Everybody!

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Hello Everybody!
  • Release date 2003
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387609221

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über BERTINI - Hello Everybody!
Customer evaluation "Hello Everybody!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "BERTINI: Hello Everybody!"

The fields marked with * are required.