Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jay Berndt Sad Bastard Songs

catalog number: CDRKM003

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Jay Berndt: Sad Bastard Songs

(2010/RUSTY KNUCKLES) 10 tracks (41:14) digipac with 8 page booklet incl. all lyrics. Great outlaw stuff, if you like Hank III and Jamey Johnson, Jay Berndt is next in line.


Jay Berndt - Sad Bastard Songs Medium 1
1: Sad Bastard Theme
2: Requiem For A Heavyweight
3: Considering Taking My Life
4: Nameless
5: Black, Tan And Wasted
6: 67' Serenade
7: I Still Believe In You
8: Different Things
9: Jessica, The Tatooed Lady
10: The Judgement (Book Of Ezekiel)
11: Running Blues
12: Spiritual


Artikeleigenschaften von Jay Berndt: Sad Bastard Songs

  • Interpret: Jay Berndt

  • Albumtitel: Sad Bastard Songs

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Sad Bastard Songs
  • Release date 2010
  • Label RKM

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0022099124306

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jay Berndt - Sad Bastard Songs
Customer evaluation "Sad Bastard Songs"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jay Berndt: Sad Bastard Songs"

The fields marked with * are required.