Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dierks Bentley Up On The Ridge

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAP85410

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Dierks Bentley: Up On The Ridge

(2010/CAPITOL) 12 tracks, produced by Jon Randall Stewart.


Bentley, Dierks - Up On The Ridge CD 1
1: Up On The Ridge
2: Fallin' For You
4: Rovin' Gambler (& THE PUNCH BROS)
5: Draw Me A Map
6: Bad Angel (feat. M. LAMBERT & J. JOHNSON)
7: Fiddlin' Around
8: You're Dead To Me
9: Pride (feat. DEL McCOURY & THE PUNCH BROS)
10: Love Grows Wild
11: Bottle To The Bottom
12: Down In The Mine


Artikeleigenschaften von Dierks Bentley: Up On The Ridge

  • Interpret: Dierks Bentley

  • Albumtitel: Up On The Ridge

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Up On The Ridge
  • Release date 2010
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 5099968541026

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dierks Bentley - Up On The Ridge
Customer evaluation "Up On The Ridge"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dierks Bentley: Up On The Ridge"

The fields marked with * are required.