Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carey Bell Blues Harp

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDE622

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.29 *

Carey Bell: Blues Harp

his exceptional debut album, now available again with the addition of five previously unreleased takes and alternate version. This is Chicago style harmonica blues at its best! CAREY BELL - hca/voc, JIMMY DAWKINS, EDDIE TAYLOR, ROYAL JOHNSON - gtrs, PINETOP PERKINS - pno, JOE HARPER - bass, WILLIE WILLIAMS, SIDNEY THOMAS - drums.


Carey Bell - Blues Harp Medium 1
1: I'm Ready  
2: I Got to Find Somebody  
3: I Wanna Will My Love to You  
4: Blue Monday at Kansas City Red's  
5: I'm Gonna Buy Me a Train Ticket  
6: Come on Over Here  
7: I Cry So Much  
8: Sad Dreams  
9: Everything's Up Tight  
10: You Know It Ain't Right  
11: Last Night  
12: Rocking With a Chromatic  
13: I'm Gonna Buy Me a Train Ticket [Alternate Take]  
14: Walking in the Park  
15: Carey Bell's Blues Harp  


Artikeleigenschaften von Carey Bell: Blues Harp

  • Interpret: Carey Bell

  • Albumtitel: Blues Harp

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Classic Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 911 Classic Chicago Blues
  • Title Blues Harp
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Electric

  • EAN: 0038153062224

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Carey Bell - Blues Harp
Customer evaluation "Blues Harp"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carey Bell: Blues Harp"

The fields marked with * are required.

Horton, Walter: Fine Cuts

Content: 1.0000

$18.82 *