Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Al Basile Woke Up In Memphis

catalog number: CDS9482

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.77 *

Al Basile: Woke Up In Memphis

(2014/Sweetspot Records) 14 tracks.
All songs written by Al Basile. Al Basile - voc/cornet, Duke Robillard - gtrs, Mark Teixeira - drums/tambourine, Bruce Bears - kbds, Brad Hallen - electric bass, Rich Lataille - tenor sax, Doug James - baritone sax. Guest6 vocalist on 1 track: Sista Monica Parker.

(2014/Sweetspot Records) 14 tracks



Basile, Al - Woke Up In Memphis CD 1
1: Yesterday You Left, Today You Learn One
2: Don't Make Me Beg Two
3: When Things Get Tough (The Tough Get Things) Three
4: One More Stone Four
5: Woke Up In Memphis Five
6: Jimmy & Johnny Six
7: Saved By The Blues Seven
8: Nibblin' Through The Fence Eight
9: Make A Little Heaven Nine
10: Falling Stars Ten
11: Too Tough Eleven
12: Big Like Elvis Twelve
13: You Choose Me Thirteen
14: Masked Man Fourteen


Artikeleigenschaften von Al Basile: Woke Up In Memphis

  • Interpret: Al Basile

  • Albumtitel: Woke Up In Memphis

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Woke Up In Memphis

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0669469094823

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Al Basile - Woke Up In Memphis
Customer evaluation "Woke Up In Memphis"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Al Basile: Woke Up In Memphis"

The fields marked with * are required.